Executive Committee

The Young Greens Executive Committee (EC) are responsible for overall strategy and direction of our movement, supporting and growing our grassroots groups, and representing the Young Greens within and beyond the Green Party. The Co-Chairs can both be contacted via co-chairs@younggreens.org.uk

Jane Baston

Jane Baston

Co-Chair

jane.baston@younggreens.org.uk
Kelsey Trevett, E&D 2020-21 and Co-Chair 2021-22

Kelsey Trevett

Co-Chair

kelsey@younggreens.org.uk
roawn

Rowan Munson

Treasurer
rowan@younggreens.org.uk
orla

Orla MacMahon

Press Officer
press@younggreens.org.uk
daron

Daron Coaker

Elections Officer
daron@younggreens.org.uk
jate lottie

Kate Benson & Lottie Donovan

Events Officer
events@younggreens.org.uk
zack resize

Zac Larkham

Campaigns Officer
zac@younggreens.org.uk
Young Greens Logo - Solid Background-01

Neve Fields

Disability Liberation Officer
neve@younggreens.org.uk
johann

Johann Beckford

Activist Training Officer
johann@younggreens.org.uk
Young Greens Logo - Solid Background-01

Kirsty McMillan

Under 18 Officer
kirsty@younggreens.org.uk
lollie

Lollie Melton

LGBTQIA Liberation Officer
lollie@younggreens.org.uk
Josh Farrell

Josh Farrell

Equality and Diversity Officer
joshua@younggreens.org.uk
Raphael Hill

Raphael Hill

International Officer
raphael@younggreens.org.uk
Sebastian Cousins

Sebastian Cousins

Trans Young Greens Liberation Officer
sebastian@younggreens.org.uk
Milly Sibson

Milly Sibson

Digital Communications Officer
milly@younggreens.org.uk

Democracy and Accountability Committee

The Democracy and Accountability Committee (DAC) are responsible for upholding the Constituion, Standing Orders and Bylaws and making ruling on these documents throughout the year. For ruling and queries please contact dac@younggreens.org.uk.

Isaac Searle

Isaac Searle

DAC Co-Chair

isaac@younggreens.org.uk
dan taylor

Dan Taylor

DAC Co-Chair

dan@younggreens.org.uk
josh

Josh Morris-Blake

Complaints and Disputes Sub- Committee Rep

josh@younggreens.org.uk
ash

Ashely Routh

DAC Member
ash@younggreens.org.uk
Join our team! img: young greens with fists in the air in front of colourful mural

Vacant

DAC Member

Green Students Committee

The Green Students Committee (GSC) are responsible for campaigning on students issues and working alongside the Executive to support our University groups.

Screenshot_20211116-191728_3-min

Sophie Shanahan

GSC Co-Convenor

sophie@younggreens.org.uk
victoria

Victoria Mery

GSC Co-Convenor

victoria@younggreens.org.uk
Tom Registe

Tom Registe

Non-Portfolio Officer

Zac Williams

Zac Williams

Non-Portfolio Officer

Talisa Denny

Talisa Denny

Non-Portfolio Officer

Join our team! img: young greens with fists in the air in front of colourful mural

Non-Portfolio Officers x2