Executive Committee

The Young Greens Executive Committee (EC) are responsible for overall strategy and direction of our movement, supporting and growing our grassroots groups, and representing the Young Greens within and beyond the Green Party. The Co-Chairs can both be contacted via co-chairs@younggreens.org.uk

Our new Executive Committee was elected at Convention on the 10th July and are currently under-going their induction. Please contact admin@younggreens.org.uk for urgent enquiries.

Picture of Jane smiling at the camera. She has long blonge hair and is wearing glasses.

Jane Baston

Co-Chair

jane.baston@younggreens.org.uk
Picture of Kelsey knelt on the ground with a dog. They have dark hair.

Kelsey Trevett

Co-Chair

kelsey@younggreens.org.uk
Young Greens Logo - Solid Background-01

AShton Howick

Treasurer
treasurer@younggreens.org.uk
Young Greens Logo - Solid Background-01

Gabrielle Bailey

Press Officer
press@younggreens.org.uk
Frank and Josiah

Frank Adlington-Stringer & Josiah Luck

Elections Officer
elections@younggreens.org.uk
Miranda and Luanne

Miranda Heath & Luanne Thornton

Events Officer
events@younggreens.org.uk
Phil Davies

Phil Davies

Campaigns Officer
campaigns@younggreens.org.uk
orla

Orla MacMahon

Digital Comms Officer
digitalcomms@younggreens.org.uk
Patrick Mcallister

Patrick McAllister

Activist Training Officer
politicaleducation@younggreens.org.uk
Benjamin Wold B

Benjamin Wold Birmanis

International Officer
international@younggreens.org.uk
Lucy Pegg

Lucy Pegg

LGBTQIA Liberation Officer
lgbtqiaofficer@younggreens.org.uk
Dylan LC-min

Dylan Lewis-Creser

Equality and Diversity Officer
equality@younggreens.org.uk
Finn White

Finn White

Under 18s Officer
under18sofficer@younggreens.org.uk
Join our team! img: young greens with fists in the air in front of colourful mural

Vacant

Trans Young Greens Liberation Officer
Jack ME Blomfield-min-min (1)

Jack M.E. Blomfield

Disability Officer
disabilityofficer@younggreens.org.uk
Natalia Kubica

Natalia Kubica

Women Officer
women officers@younggreens.org.uk
Join our team! img: young greens with fists in the air in front of colourful mural

Vacant

Young Greens of Colour Liberation Officer
Join our team! img: young greens with fists in the air in front of colourful mural

Vacant

Women of Colour Officer

Democracy and Accountability Committee

The Democracy and Accountability Committee (DAC) are responsible for upholding the Constituion, Standing Orders and Bylaws and making ruling on these documents throughout the year. For ruling and queries please contact alldac@younggreens.org.uk.

Josh Morris-Blake

Josh Morris-Blake

DAC Member

josh@younggreens.org.uk
Olli Watkins

Olli Watkins

DAC Member

alldac@younggreens.org.uk
George Morris

George Morris

DAC Member

alldac@younggreens.org.uk
Sebastian Cousins

Seb Cousins

DAC Member
sebastian@younggreens.org.uk
Join our team! img: young greens with fists in the air in front of colourful mural

Vacant

DAC Member - Reserved for someone who doesn't define as a man

Green Students Committee

The Green Students Committee (GSC) are responsible for campaigning on students issues and working alongside the Executive to support our University groups.

Jamie Payne

Jamie Payne

GSC Co-Convenor

jamie@younggreens.org.uk
Join our team! img: young greens with fists in the air in front of colourful mural

Vacant

GSC Co-Convenor

Join our team! img: young greens with fists in the air in front of colourful mural

Non-Portfolio Officer x5