join donate discuss

New Executive Committee announced!

On the 11th and 12th November, the University of York Young Greens hosted the Annual Young Greens Convention where the new Executive Committee was elected. The current committee consists of two co-chairs, 4 non-portfolio officers and two senate co-chairs. Edits have been made since these elections with new co-optees details.

The Co-Chairs, Hannah Graham and Ben Parker, can be contacted either at: or and


We elected our treasurer, Benedict Allbrooke

Benedict Allbrooke-


The non-portfolio officers can be contacted at:

Sam Bee – Campaigns Officer

Amy Heley – Membership & International Officer Officer

Emily West – Events & International Officer

Izzy Moir- Equalities and Diversity Officer

Nate Higgins and Niall Petitt- External Comms Officers

Lucas North- Convention Officer


And the Senate Co-Chairs, Martin Osborne and Vicky Elliot can be contacted on: